you are in this section

Council

Front:  Councillor Braunwyn Henwood Back Left to Right: Councillor Peter Newbery, Councillor Mike Weeber, Mayor Gail Lowry,Councillor George Burns, Councillor Janet Willson, Councillor Ray Sturney 

Mayor Gail Lowry
Telephone: 250-842-5501 
Email: glowry@newhazelton.ca 

Councillor Janet Willson
Telephone: 250-842-6323
Email: jwillson@newhazelton.ca

Councillor Mike Weeber
Telephone: 250-842-5130
Email: mweeber@newhazelton.ca

Councillor George Burns
Telephone: 250-842-6842
Email: gburns@newhazelton.ca

Councillor Ray Sturney
Telephone: 250-842-6147 
Email: rsturney@newhazelton.ca

Councillor Braunwyn Henwood
Telephone: 250-842-0141
Email: bhenwood@newhazelton.ca
 

Councillor Peter Newbery
Telephone: 250-842-6161
Email: pnewbery@newhazelton.ca