you are in this section

Council

Mayor Gail Lowry
Telephone: 250-842-5501 
Email: glowry@newhazelton.ca 

Councillor Jutta Hobenshield
Telephone: 250-842-6728
Email: jmhobenshield@newhazelton.ca 

Councillor Mike Weeber
Telephone: 250-842-5130
Email: mweeber@newhazelton.ca

Councillor George Burns
Telephone: 250-842-6842
Email: gburns@newhazelton.ca

Councillor Ray Sturney
Telephone: 250-842-6147 
Email: rsturney@newhazelton.ca

Councillor Braunwyn Henwood
Telephone: 250-842-0141
Email: bhenwood@newhazelton.ca
 

Councillor Allan Berg
Telephone: 250-842-6366
Email: aberg@newhazelton.ca